Boho Babe

by jordanfaeh

Image

// Headband (similar–Lemons & Lace) Top (similar–Gap) Leggings (Old Navy) Moccasins (Minnetonka)

Often times I will sift through the sale rack at Gap and look at larger sizes that Penny can’t fit into yet. If I find something I like (and that’s on super-sale) I’ll buy it and save it until she’s big enough. That’s the case with this top. I am a sucker for anything ivory with lace. Unfortunately, that’s not always practical (because I don’t want to spend half of my life slaving over stains in the laundry room) so I have to avoid many white outfits. Styling Penny is probably one of my favorite things. If you ever have questions/requests about how to style a certain piece don’t hesitate to ask. I LOVE interaction with my readers!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Poor girl had a rough morning getting her LAST shot until Kindergarten! But the thought of her being even remotely close to kindergarten makes me all weepy so let’s not even go there. I hope you have a wonderful Mother’s Day weekend! I’m headed to a *much needed* women’s retreat and I am so excited!

Cheers, J.

