Giveaway Week // DBH Boutique

by jordanfaeh

     DBH Boutique

I have always been drawn to simple style. Less is more is usually my motto. There is something very elegant about wearing your wardrobe and letting it compliment who you are rather then your wardrobe wearing you. When I was introduced to DBH Boutique, I fell in love immediately for this exact reason. Beautiful, staple pieces that become a permanent part of your wardrobe. Classic pieces that won’t ever go out of style. Now that I’m a stay at home mom who doesn’t have loads of extra cash laying around (ha), I’m much more intentional when I make a purchase towards my wardrobe. I want it to be something I’m going to love for a long time.

DBH7

Meet Holly! I’ve had the pleasure of getting to know Holly a bit this past year and she is so sweet and positive. Not only does she create beautiful, delicate pieces of jewelry, but she is a huge supporter of other local entrepreneurs. She’s always speaking words of encouragement to others and supporting their endeavors. She is genuine and very talented at her craft. Lincoln is lucky to have her!

DBH3

DBH4

Holly’s pieces can be found in her online Etsy shop. She can also be found in many local boutiques such as Tsuru, Select Style, and Stella Collective.

I’m so excited that Holly agreed to be a part of Giveaway Week. She is generously giving away one of her beautiful copper necklaces to one lucky winner. This necklace is hands down my favorite piece! The perfect staple that can be dressed up or down.

DBH Boutique

DBH Boutique

Head over to my instagram account to find out how you can win!

