Fashion Friday

by jordanfaeh

fashionfriday4

// Cardigan (Anthropologie–similar) Chambray Dress (Gap) Necklace (DBH Boutique) Sandals (American Eagle) //

fashionfriday3

The summer weather is finally starting to show up around Nebraska and it puts butterflies in my tummy. (Or that’s just the little babe kicking…but whatevs.) The staple pieces of my summer wardrobe will consist of loose, comfortable dresses. It’s a win, win. I get to be comfortable yet I still look like I put a little effort into my appearance 😉 This chambray maxi dress from Gap is one of my favorites. (Psst! Right now it’s 40% off!)

fashionfriday2

fashionfriday1

We’re a few days away from reaching the halfway mark of meeting our little one. October seems far away, but this pregnancy is flying by! Having two kiddos to look after helps a little 🙂 Usually I’m so antsy to just get to the end, but I’m completely content with having a whole summer to enjoy before we prepare to become a family of five. I’m really enjoying my time with the girls and I’m savoring these wonderful days of carrying a life (knowing that the discomfort isn’t too far away!)

Our weekend agenda has nothing on it but to go strawberry picking and enjoy the beautiful weather! Cheers!

