Hey, June.

by jordanfaeh

     Maternity Style

// Hat (American Eagle) Sunglasses (Stella Boutique) Dress (Gap) Moccasins (Minnetonka) //

maternitypost3

maternitypost5

June is, without a doubt, my favorite month. I have the entire summer ahead of me, community events start popping up left and right, we spend our afternoons outside, and most of all…I don’t have to wear pants. It’s glorious. I’m especially excited for this month because my husband gifted me with tickets to the Telluride Bluegrass Festival in Colorado, something I’ve been wanting to attend for years. I feel romanced by this season and I’m excited for the adventure that awaits me!

maternity style

maternity post

We are officially half way to meeting our sweet little lady. I already feel so bonded to her as I lay in bed at night and feel her tiny kicks. We have plenty of love to give in this growing family and I can’t wait for her to join. Her name was picked out before we were even pregnant and I love hearing Truman call her by it. It’s as if we knew she was going to be in our family before she was even created. I’m terrible at keeping secrets so I’ll give you a little hint. Her name was influenced by one of our favorite bands, The Avett Brothers! Specifically their latest album 😉

style post

Cheers to wonderful days ahead and growing babies!

Jord.

